RPG final chapters

RPG chapter 101

RPG chapter 102

RPG afterword

Welp, finally it’s over, folks.

It’s hard to believe that I finally finished translating a novel, considering how easy I become bored

As for this novel, I really enjoy doing research (about the reference in skill name, the title of the cast, etc…), the raw is also mostly easy to translate (only mostly because there are some parts I can’t figure out what they mean). The plot itself is the overused reincarnation troupe, but it’s quite interesting (at least for me) nonetheless

Please rate the novel on Novelupdate and tell me what you think about this novel (and my translation in general)

For the future, I plan to go back to finish “10 years”, then continue “slime massage” and “rape devil”. Of course, I may pick up another non-H novel if they catch my attention

Cheers

One thought on “RPG final chapters

Leave a comment