Bokubitch v1 completed

With this, vol 1 is completed. Although I don’t translate the afterword, I can at least put the raw there just for lul.

mfw the first half of the chapter was easy to translate, and the second half was damn confusing. My head got rekt because of those broken sentences and the small flu I got a few days ago.

Leaving the negative stuff aside, once again, vol 1 is completed so what do you think about this novel (and this translation)?

The last thing is that, to celebrate volume 1 completion, here’s the prologue and a sneak-peek of vol 2 chap 1 (10%). Unfortunately, OCR did a really bad job with vol 2, even some kanji is changed/missing so it will take much longer because I have to re-check before translating and the chapters in vol 2 are generally much longer than vol 1. Tl;dr: don’t expect new chapters to come soon.

Leave a comment