Bokubitch v2c5 completed

This is the last part of v2c5, I already finished v2 epilogue but it will be for next week

To read the whole chapter, please check use the chapter link in the ToC



「The sender of that certain letter, 『Hanikamu Iyo』」
Sitting opposite to me, Aizawa seems to want to say 「Is that a lie?」 but she covers her mouth with her right hand.
Kameno-senpai slowly turned back to look at me.
Aree……How did you know? I missed the chance to tell, so I thought of keeping it a secret though」
Without hiding anything particularly, senpai easily admits.
I’m bewildered and don’t know how I should response, so I only smile lightly for now.
「How did I know huh, well. If you thought about it carefully, it would be really simple. After all, lately, the persons who came to the literature club because of the referral of 『Hanikamu Iyo』 were mostly third-year students. The famous senpai whose popularity is almost the same as our student council president should have received quite a number of consultations from your friends the same year. Therefore you could talk to the people coming to you to consult and send them to the literature club」
「Wait. But then you can argue that the president can also do that, right?」
「That’s right Ikuno. You can’t just arbitrarily decide it was Kameno-senpai, right……?」
Bending forward to protest, Aizawa has a complicated expression as if she can’t accept it.
Perhaps because we was treated nicely while staying in the ryokan, a good girl like Aizawa can’t seem to accept that senpai is the culprit. Maa, in particular, the sender of the letter didn’t commit any crime, so there won’t be any punishment even if it’s senpai, I don’t think she needs to mind though.
When I looked at Shinonome, she coolly lowered her long eyelashes and listened to me carefully.
Etto, that argument is unlikely」
「……why?」
Despite being asked by Aizawa, I turn toward senpai.
「When we received that letter from the person calle 『Hanikamu Iyo』, the clients who came with great number at the beginning, all of them were third-year, despite the disconnection about gender and the likes. Then the next person, Amami-senpai is the same. However, only one person is a second-year. It’s the treasurer of the student council, Tadokoro-senpai」
The silent atmosphere inside the room seems to say 「So?」.
As expected, I’m not familiar with this atmosphere a little. Despite feeling the tension, I continue.
「Immediately after losing the key, Tadokoro-senpai said she was told by someone and came here. But during the time the key was lost until it was found, the president seemed to attend the committee meeting. In other words, it’s impossible to be consulted by Tadokoro-senpai and tell her to come to the literature club. With that thought, the only person remained was Kameno-senpai. Until recently, senpai seemed to enter and leave the student council as the president’s assistant, so you being an acquaintance with Tadokoro-senpai is not strange, right?」
To support me who is trying despite lacking the experience, Shinonome says.
「……By the way, is Kameno-senpai in charge of something in the committee?」
That day, for the school festival, everyone must attend the committee meeting. If she wasn’t a committee member, it’s possible to have time to receive the consultation from Tadokoro-senpai.
While smiling and pulling her chin a bit, Senpai shook her head. (in denial) Lastly, I say.
「And, about the name『Hanikamu Iyo』, at first I though it means 『Smiling Iyo』.
But it’s wrong. The hiragana part is the family name, the katakana part is the first name, and it was coded with that meaning」
「Ikuno, what do you mean……?」
「It’s a simple trick though, 『Hanikamu』 means the famous hexagon honeycomb structure, like a beehive. Then in nature, the other model thing with that shape is, for exampleーー」
「The turtle’s shell, right?」
With Shinonome’s words, I nod deeply and says
「It was written in the letter, after testing the ability of the literature club, the culprit herself would come to request」 Then senpai, who came to request us, has the 『Turtle (kame)』 character in her family name. 「Iyo」 is taken from senpai’s first name 『A YU MU』, which was then moved one character in order in the Japanese syllabary 『I YO ME』. Because senpai wanted to hide the fact that she was the sender of the letter, she removed the 『ME』, which has the same meaning in English, and called herself 『Hanikamu Iyo』. Is it wrong?」 (A>I, YU>YO, MU>ME because the order in Japanese syllabary is A, I, U, E, O, with yu line is only ya, yu, yo. And since she wanted to hide “it was me”, so she removed the “me”, great pun, author)
Because the naming sense is indeed like a student’s play, even I understood.
Shinonome and Aizawa look at me with a little surprising eyes. Kameno-senpai laughed sweetly.
「Amazing, Kousuke-kun. I thought you was only the person dominated by Ibuki-chan and Aizawa-chan, but you are a man who can something properly when needed, huh?」 (the word for dominated is お尻に敷かれてる, means being spread out under one’s butts – showing the uselessness of a person)
Maa……I’m also this club’s president, I must try occasionally」
I return with a smile while scratching my head. I can’t feel any sarcasm in senpai’s words, I understand that she praises me earnestly without any intend to speak ill of me, perhaps because she’s the unaware, natural airhead-san.
Aizawa who seems to agree with my reasoning asks senpai with an indecisive expression.
Ano, senpai……I understand that you arrange the tests to test where we had the ability or not. But it’s not the reason to allocate many requests with low difficulty at the beginning, right? You should understand our ability even if we solved just one case」
But Kameno-senpai allocated a large amount of requests that can be said as easy to us.
「Senpai, it’s on my mind too. Why was it necessary to allocate such amount to us?」
Shinonome seems to be eager for that answer, she slowly opened her eyes and stares at senpai.
Uーn, it’s a little embarrassing though」
Senpai’s white cheeks are dyed a little red, she joins her hands behind her back and shakes her long braid.
「I, I cheer because I love to be conspicuous. But, in the meeting the other day, the two persons who tried their best to save Aizawa-chan was more cool and conspicuous. Therefore I was envious, I wanted to do something a little mean……sorry」
Having a *tehe* smile filled with charm, she sticks out her tongue *pero* (the legendary tehepero)
I can lightly feel that she can’t read the mood, but it indicates that she’s indeed a natural airhead……
An enormous-breasted beautiful girl who brings about a calm atmosphere like a celestial maiden. If a girl with a perfect score in charm as a woman apologizes like that, I’m sure any men will forgive her.
Displaying her unaware, natural airhead-ness, Senpai is the unaware type natural airhead bitch who scatters accidents around unaware and obtains the benefits.
Unaware, in other words, an intrinsic natural airhead who doesn’t notice she’s like that, she can’t do something shrewd like understanding her own nature and abusing it. Therefore, compared to the aware type semi-natural airhead bitch or camouflage type natural airhead bitch, she isn’t dangerous at all, but because she may occasionally do something like being bewildered at charming lots of men unconsciously, throwing the surroundings into chaos like this time, the “bitch” part doesn’t change.
Good grief, I was proved again. Beautiful girls are bitches, as expected.
I shrug my shoulders and smile bitterly.
Etto……well, it’s like that. A, ahaha……」
Senpai displays her natural airhead-ness without feeling shy. Aizawa is troubled with her response, she smiles and calls off.
“If it’s a person with natural airhead characteristic then it can’t be helped” tendency is strong. Therefore unless it’s a serious thing, lots of people will just laugh and forgive. By the way, the aware type and the camouflage type bitch will take advangate of it though.
「Senpai, I have only one warning」
However, different from Aizawa, Shinonome doesn’t seem to intend to laugh and forgive. The current literature club is more or less a official body of the consultation office, so the person who will become the manager of this school in the future seems to be unable to shut her eyes to something like arbitrary causing chaos. Despite the smile, she said,
However, I interrupt and says. The reason is because I’m the club president.
「Kameno-senpai, this place is the important literature club I made, right now it’s also a consultation office. Therefore, well……I can’t say something too self-important, but from now on, we will be saved if you stop doing something like manipulating others because of individual emotion」
Aa, no good. I thought about saying it neatly, but I felt like it turned out to be very frail.
As expected, an otaku like me isn’t suited for something like this.
Aizawa looks at me with admiration, but Shinonome stares at me like enjoying my incompetent self-importance. Kameno-senpai, as if sympathizing with my feeling sensibly, felt despondent.
「……it’s like that, right? Doing that sort of thing because of my own convenience is no good, right? ……I, if I work at the ryokan after graduation, I can’t make a mischief like this time anymore, so perhaps I wanted to enjoy like a child a little……really sorry」
Perhaps feeling bad from the bottom of her heart, Senpai lowers her head deeply.
If she apologize this politely, I can’t really say something hard.
When I says 「It’s already alright」, senpai raises her seemingly sad face. While seemingly hesitating,
「From next year, I will be mandated by my hated obaa-chan to work at the ryokan. Besides, because obaa-chan hates me, I’m sure she will make me work a lot without worrying about my physical condition. Thinking so, I thought I must enjoy myself right now. Sorry」
Senpai says so and tries to leave the clubroom.
「Please wait, senpai」
When I call out, senpai stands still while still turning her back on lonely.
I tell her with a gentle voice like cheering her.
「Okami-san was pleased with Kurashima-senpai, right? To tell a scary story about the room they were staying that day to the other party, was she trying to scare her?」
「……what, do you want to say?」
Leaving one beat, while choosing my words,
「The moment Kurashima-senpai consulted with okami-san about senpai, for some reason she toldher about the rumor about the curse. Because of that, she was struck with the idea for the case this time, in the end, senpai’s physical condition recovered……this is just my prediction to the bitter end, but isn’t okami-san still fond of Kameno-senpai until now?」
Her shoulders showed a *piku* (twitching) reaction.
With this, she notices okami-san’s thought, it will be the best if those two reconcile today and return to a relationship similar to the past thoughーー
「Impossible, such a thing is」
Unfortunately, my words were unable to persuade this person. It would be different if it was Shinonome, right? Like hearing a funny joke, senpai opens the door after letting out a giggle.
However, as if to comfort me who feel down, she lightly looks over her shoulder the moment she leaves.
「But thanks to Kousuke-kun, I feel at ease without worrying about karoshi next year」 (karoshi is death from overworking)
a.…..」
It seems like even I can be a little helpful to others.
Seeing senpai off, I feel like this time I was able to do something and the inside of my body becomes hot
Perhaps due to being relieved, at the same time she returned, I had a loud sneeze.
Ara, did Ikuno-kun catch a cold?」
「……un, seems so. Since yesterday’s evening, I felt slightly bad」
When I smiled while rubbing my nose using the back of my fingers, Aizawa hid behind Shinonome, as if being frightened.
「Don’t tell me……you was cursed?」
Peeking quietly, Aizawa stares at me with a half worry half scared face.
「No, Aizawa……you don’t need to be scared that much. Hora, it was proved that the curse wasn’t real」
「I wonder. Maybe Ikuno-kun has used up his fortune for the conspicuous service just now, he might die after 10 days unless he did the oharai」 (the conspicuous service refers to his explanation about the letter)
Despite not believing in the curse, she only used it at moments like this, huh…..
Rather, even if it’s a joke, Aizawa will be anxious if she says soーーand then, sure enough
「Ikuno! L, let’s do the oharai! I will go together too!」
Looking at Aizawa, who doesn’t want to come close despite worrying about me, I smile wryly. In the room filled with a subtle sense if accomplishment, I felt slightly more cool than usual.

♦♦♦

Etto. Despite acknowledging seriously that the timing is bad, but I must tell Sharte.
The evening of the same day, I stayed in our house’s bathtub together with my imouto Sharte.
If it was the usual, we would face each other and she would talk about various things, but today she turns her back on and doesn’t say anything. Maa, simply speaking, perhaps……she’s pouting.
Today, I hurriedly returned home after doing club activities. Having returned from the school before me, Sharte was sitting on the floor grasping her knees like an ornament, then upon seeing my face she silently came to embrace me.
After that, I stayed beside her always as usual, but Sharte only said a few words. Then it came to this. I don’t know how many time I have apologized.
「I’m really sorry. Sorry for making Sharte stay alone last Sunday」
「……」
Of course, silence. However, I don’t intend to criticize her about that at all.
After all, the bad one is me. Because I broke the promise of always being together with Sharte. A promise when we were children, honestly it might be fine even if I didn’t protect it. However, I obstinately continued to protect it. The reason is because I think Sharte is that important to me. Exactly because I understand we aren’t related by blood, I want a definite connection.
ーーFor now, until she forgives me, I can only apologize.
The moment I thought so and opened my mouth, Sharte muttered a few words.
「……nii-san, it’s cold」
「E. cold?」
That’s impossible. The hot bath is slightly hot, so such a thing like coldーー
Then, I abruptly understood its meaning.
「Excuse me, Sharte」
Like wrapping up from behind, I gently hug her delicate body.
This time, without using words, I fulfill my responsibility by warming up the cold heart.
Then, I ask after a while
「Sharte, you are angry because I broke the promise, aren’t you?」
Making a *bochan* (splash) sound, a drop of water from the ceiling causes a ripple on the hot bath’s surface.
Sharte says, with a quiet tone that slightly echoes inside the bathroom,
「……it completely became a lie. However, I’m not silent because of that reason」
「What do you mean?」
I ask while staring at Sharte’s exposed, white nape as she tied her hair up.
「From the past until now, Nii-san always protected his protect with me. However……」
Making a gentle short response to urge her, I receive the warmth from Sharte’s soft skin. (the short response is aidzuchi, short words like hai/un/sou/…… to show that one’s listening)
I will receive everything even if she criticizes me. After all, I’m Sharte’s brother.
「……only in 2 days, where Nii-san was away from home because of his own circumstances, my mind became fuzzy. Although until now, Nii-chan was always by my side for me」
「e……Sharte?」
Feeling the uncomfortable feeling in those words, I peek at her side face. From the unmoving expression and the doll-like eyes that I can’t feel any vitality, I can’t perceive anything. However, I understand.
「When I was a child, Nii-san refused the call of his friends to keep his promise, even if he was hated occasionally by that. Although he became a scapegoat for me, this me who didn’t allow my beloved nii-san to spread his wings is a sister who don’t have the qualifications to talk to Nii-san, I’m disqualified」
Sharte……you was silent all the time because of that?
Rather than getting angry, it seems like she was reflecting herself.
「Nii-san must hate, such a selfish imouto, right……?」
With her pure white skin faintly blushing, the beautiful figure like a princess turns around to look at me.
Is this the so-called splendidly beautiful woman? Despite knowing that this refined Sharte is my charming imouto, my hearts throbs a little. (水も滴る良い女, mtl translated the 水も滴る as splendidly handsome/beautiful, originally it means someone overflowing with fresh/juicy/lively charm) While suppressing my throbbing, I embraced the pure white, slender body even more.
「I don’t hate it, you know? In the first place, I think imouto is an even more selfish existence」
It’s not the information I got from someone who have an imouto, just my thought after seeing the 2D imoutos though.
「Besides, in comparison, Sharte isn’t selfish at all. You take care of everything in my daily life, there’s no better imouto. You are just someone who is slightly easy to feel lonely though」
「…………slightly」
Murmuring with a deeply moved emotion, Sharte turns to the front and pretends to be silent. Soon she makes a *zabu* sound as she undoes my hug, then turns her body to me. After that, as if thinking about something, she suddenly took my left hand and invited it to the fluffy, soft, in the middle of its admirable growth swellings.
「A, are? Nee Sharte……what are you doing?」
In contrast to the excessive confusion, I ask after calming down and Sharte also calmly replies.
「Nii-san is unfair after all. Despite knowing I love Nii-san, why do you always say cool things? If you say it like that, it’s similar to saying you come to love me」
Sharte puts her hand on top of my left hand’s palm, then forcefully rubs her elastic milk tanks.
I hurriedly pulled my hand back from the swelling which is unable to be covered by one hand.
「K, kora! Can you not tease your Nii-chan?」
「I’m not teasing particularly. Other than that, Nii-san prefers bigger than smaller ones, right? Because Nii-san has been taking care since childhood, they’ve become this big safely. Everything is also thanks to Nii-san. Therefore, won’t you harvest them with your desire?」
「H, harvest……what are you?」
Sharte press her breasts against me like giving her body in, then murmurs to my ear sweetly.
「Please, make me a woman」
「Discard my virgin with my imouto!?」
First of all, as it was the usual thing, let’s decline with all my might. I separate our bodies and face her.
「Well. Because Sharte is my imouto, this brother can’t possibly make a move on the imouto, right?」
「Please don’t hold back. In fact, I know that Nii-san’s heart is *dokidoki* throbbing right now」
ーーuo! I’m being embraced again!
Why is today’s Sharte more obstinate than usual? Perhaps, was my response a while ago too good or something, and it furthermore polished her inner “brother’s girl”? (onii-san kko お兄ちゃんっ子)
「……Nii-san」
Muttering in low volume, Sharte draws her cheek close to my chest and hugs me tightly, as if getting her tranquility. Perhaps it’s just my imagination, but when she closes her eyes, a seemingly happy smile is visible. She’s already a girl of marriageable age, being naked like this is bad. However, the imouto who wishes for me similar to when we were children is so cute, I unintentionally pamper her by stroking her head.
Then, the moment I thought of apologizing again as this time would be the last, I noticed that Sharte would be alone immediately as the school festival would be in this week’s Sunday. Thereforeーー
0164

「Sharte. This week’s Sunday, won’t you come to my school’s festival? I don’t want to leave Sharte alone at home as much as possible. I will be on duty for my class’s exhibit, but it won’t take much time……when I have free time, we can go around my school together. How about that?」
In my chest, Sharte is pondering *fumuu*
Of course, I’m sure that the answer would be “yes”.
However, my prediction missed. Sharte stands up while turning her back on, wears the bath towel hanged nearby, leaves the bathtub and goes toward the door. Then she says a few words.
「I won’t go」
「E, what happened?」
I’m surprised and slightly raise my waist. Sharte’s indifferent voice resounds in the bathroom.
「This time, I was a bad girl who didn’t allow Nii-san to take a little breather. Since Nii-san won’t criticize me, I will punish myself instead. I won’t go to your school festival」
「Punish……it was me who was bad to leave Sharte alone, so it’s not necessary to do such a thing. Besides, isn’t it impossible for Sharte to be alone?」
She should be unable to stop trembling upon remembering the time she lost her family because of the war. When I returned home today, Sharte, while embracing me, was trembling like a little child.
「Being alone is certainly scary……however, thanks to Nii-san always being nearby until now, I believed you would always return so I could do it. Therefore, I intent to do my best somehow.
「Sharte……」
What to do, I’m really puzzled. I can pamper my imouto as much as I like. However, right now Sharte unusually intends to do her best willingly. After being troubled, I nodded.
「Intent to do your best although it’s scary, aren’t Sharte a good girl? As expected of my imouto」
「……Because if I remained a selfish girl, Nii-san might be stolen by that woman」
While murmuring something with a small voice, Sharte disappears to the dressing room.
But then she suddenly shows her face slightly from the door,
「Today, I will make a full course of Nii-san’s favorite Russia cuisine. Somehow, today Nii-chan has a face as if he has done his best, so this is a rewardーー」
Closing the door, after Sharte’s silhouette wipes its body, it begins to wear the underwear.
Just like I somehow understand Sharte, Sharte also seems to understand me.
The reconciliation with my imouto ended, the problems come from that certain letter were completely solved. Finally being able to take a breather, I soaked my body in hot water to the bottom of my neck to heal the fatigue accumulated in my body.

 

One thought on “Bokubitch v2c5 completed

Leave a comment